Behind the scenes

So we didn’t get much more light, but I wanted to take some photos of this on for my Dragon-fly project page so just got on with it. Apologies for the slight graininess of the photos. Still dealing with low light London winter conditions!

front
dragonflies jumper
back
back2
stockinette seam – I added 10 stitches under the arm for a bit more boxiness in the body.
side
And just so you all don’t think I am taking this too seriously – here is a full body shot so you can see what I am actually wearing. Fashion plate that I am. hah! 
candid
(like the slippers and hat combo? That’s right, ALL class, baby.)  ;-D

9 thoughts on “Behind the scenes

    • Thanks ladies! In my (slight) defence, I had just gotten in from work and wanted to shoot the pics before the light faded even more! The skirt is a cute one with a little shirred inset on the derriere. Super warm, though as it is made out of some kind of wool blend. Hot+confined pencil skirt means I don’t really wear it much for fear of starting fires with my thighs.

      ;-B

      And no, Kristin…I haven’t really been showing my face online. I have had a bit of a phobia of it, but threw caution to the winds on that one. You guys had to see the hat or it just wouldn’t have had the same effect!! heh.

Leave a Reply

