A little Parisian tea, anyone?

I have another amazing announcement this week…

Kettle_Yarn_Co_Oisivethe

If you are in Paris you can now buy ISLINGTON in France at the beautiful L’OisiveThé, Salon de Thé in the 13eme arrondissement!

Kettle_Yarn_Co_ISLINGTON

clockwise from top – TWIST in Cheeky, ISLINGTON  in Vestige and Soot… image credit: Debbie Chase

Visit Aimée’s beautiful shop for a cuppa and some yarn browsing on the historic Rive Gauche.

Screen Shot 2014-04-04 at 16.59.34

Do you need a better excuse for a day trip to my favourite city?

4 thoughts on “A little Parisian tea, anyone?

  1. I’m lying in bed, totally sick, and when I saw that photo of Paris in the sun, I felt my entire demeanor shift. Oh, how I would love to feel well and to be there right now…

Leave a Reply

