Waterlily unveiled

I haven’t had any time at all as I prepare for Wonderwool next weekend to take an official shot of my finished Waterlily, but had a friend take a quick phone pick at the shop the other day so you all could see it is done in time for the show!

Kettle_Yarn_Co_ISLINGTON_Waterlily1

Waterlily by Meghan Fernandes in ISLINGTON Vestige
Kettle_Yarn_Co_ISLINGTON_Waterlily2

It is truly beautiful, if I do say so myself. I actually sighed with joy as I slid it on the first time…it feels divine! ;-D

I am previewing a few new Islington autumn colourways at the show next week if any of you are planning to attend. Hoping you can let me know what you think.

See you there!

6 thoughts on “Waterlily unveiled

  1. Pingback: Inspiration overload! | knit the hell out

Leave a Reply

