Wonderwool here I come…bearing Pompom!

So excited about heading up to Wales tomorrow for my first trade show! It is also my first trip to the beautiful country and I have heard it is stunning. Can. Not. Wait.

I forgot to mention that I will be selling a few of Pompom Quarterly’s Issue 8 at the stand, so if you haven’t yet gotten your spring fix of the glorious mag, you can get it this weekend!

Kettle_Yarn_Co_Pompom

 

I have also got some beautiful new samples and pattern designs to showcase the yarns like the amazing Noordzee by Rachel Brown, knit up in one skein of WESTMINSTER – hand painted baby camel/silk – in ‘Florence‘. 

Noordzee_Rachel_Brown

The pattern will be released on Ravelry this weekend!

I’ve got quite a bit more work before the big event, but it all kicks off Saturday morning. The shop will be closed for the weekend and will reopen once I have had a chance to count stock. Anything purchased tomorrow will ship next week when I am back.

We will be at both no. S10-  so PLEASE come by and say hello if you will be there!

2 thoughts on “Wonderwool here I come…bearing Pompom!

Leave a Reply

