Beachward Bound!

As most of you already know, as I have been mentioning incessantly, I will be at Unwind Brighton this coming weekend. SO EXCITED.

I have been trying to get a last minute top finished in L’heure Bleue – Bristol Ivy’s beautiful Kit Camisole. I am very, very nearly there! I am adding an i-cord edging so it is taking a bit longer to finish. The colour is so perfect. I just can’t wait!

Kettle_Yarn_Co_Kit_Camisole_Lheure_Bleue

[Kit Camisole hem – ISLINGTON fingering ‘L’heure Bleue’]

As I will be away this weekend and am not sure which stock I will be bringing back, the shop will also be closed from Friday June 11 to Monday June 12.

Hope to see many of you there for loads of fun!!

2 thoughts on “Beachward Bound!

Leave a Reply

